Where to find us

 

Interested in trying Priory Vodka? You can find us at any of these places below, where you can either go for a drink, or to buy a bottle for yourself.

 
RESTAURANTS & CAFES
Name Address Website
Pipe and Glass West End, South Dalton, Beverly, HU17 7PN pipeandglass.co.uk
Roots 68 Marygate, York, YO30 7BH rootsyork.com
The Black Swan at Oldstead The Black Swan, Oldstead, York, YO61 4BL blackswanoldstead.co.uk
North Star Coffee 33 Leeds Dock, The Boulevard, Leeds, LS10 1PZ northstarroast.com
Rafters Restaurant 220 Oakbrook Road, Sheffield, S11 7EZ raftersrestaurant.co.uk
If– Coffee Bar 43 Call Lane, Leeds, LS1 7BT if-coffeebar.co.uk
Butcher & Catch 199-203 Whitham Road, Sheffield, S10 2SP butcherandcatch.co.uk
Juke & Loe 617 Ecclesall Road, Sheffield, S11 8PT jukeandloe.com
Shears Yard 11-15 Wharf Street, Leeds, LS2 7EH shearsyard.com
Eat Your Greens 42 New York Street, Leeds, LS2 7DY eatyourgreensleeds.co.uk
Rudding Park Follifoot, Harrogate, HG3 1JH ruddingpark.co.uk
BARS
Name Address Website
Jimmy's 12 Newton Street, Manchester, M1 2AN jimmys.beer
Boot & Rally 9A Stonegate Road, Leeds, LS6 4HZ bootandrallybar.com
Bar Three 9 Market Place, Wetherby, LS22 6LQ barthree.co.uk
Don’t Tell The Duke 6-8 Bank Street, Wetherby, LS22 6NQ donttelltheduke.co.uk
Epernay 12 Great George Street, Leeds, LS1 3DW epernaychampagnebars.com
Poison Cocktail Lounge 16 New Briggate, Leeds, LS1 6NU poisoncocktaillounge.co.uk
Everything Good Goes 2 Westgate, Tadcaster, LS24 9AB everythinggoodgoes.com
Grandvilles Beer and Gin House 20 Long Row, Horsforth, LS18 5AA granvilleshouse.co.uk
Southbank 145 High Street, Boston Spa, Wetherby, LS23 6BW southbankboston.co.uk
Stevie's Westgate House, Station Parade, Harrogate, HG1 steveswinebar.com
PUBS
Name Address Website
The Wetherby Brew Co. York Road Estate, York Road, Wetherby, LS22 7SU wetherbybrewco.com
The Mews 16 Bank Street, Wetherby, LS22 6NQ markettowntaverns.co.uk
The Chequers Inn Church Lane, Bilton-in-Ainsty, York, YO26 7NN thechequersbilton.co.uk
The Pax Inn Thorp Arch, Wetherby, LS23 7AR thepaxinn.co.uk
Swan & Talbot North Street, Wetherby, LS22 6NN swanandtalbot.com
The Queen o' t' owd Thatch 101 High Street, South Milford, LS25 5AQ theqott.com
The Three Hares Main Street, Bilbrough, York, YO23 3PH thethreeharesinn.co.uk
The Victoria Cattle Station Road, York, YO26 8EB victoriapubcattle.co.uk
The Scotts Arms Main Street, Sicklinghall, Wetherby, LS22 4BD scottsarms.com
The Maisons Hopperton Street, Hopperton, Knaresborough, HG5 8NX masonshopperton.co.uk
The White Swan The Avenue, Wighill, Wetherby, LS24 8BG thewhiteswanwighill.co.uk
Quirky Ales 3 Ash Lane, Garforth, Leeds, LS25 2HG quirkyales.com
Ainsty Ales Brewery and Tap Room Manor Farm Buildings, Intake Lane, Acaster Malbis, YO23 2TY ainstyales.co.uk
The Bay Horse Main Street, Kirk Deighton, Wetherby, LS22 4DZ thebayhorsekirkdeighton.com
SHOPS/MERCHANTS
Name Address Website
Latitude 5 Cherry Tree Walk, Leeds, LS2 7EB latitudewine.co.uk
Keelham Farm Shop (Skipton) 21 Gargrave Road, Skipton, BD23 1UD keelhamfarmshop.co.uk
Isles of Wonder 4 Montpellier Mews, Harrogate, HG1 2TQ islesofwonder.co.uk
Yorkshire Vintners Unit 2 Ripon Business Park, Charter Road, Ripon, HG4 1AJ yorkshirevintners.co.uk
Ainsty Farm Shop York Road, Green Hammerton, YO26 8EQ ainstyfarmshop.co.uk
Starmore Boss 257 Sharrow Vale Road, Sheffield, S11 8ZE starmoreboss.com
Fodder Great Yorkshire Showground, Railway Road, Harrogate, HG2 8NZ fodder.co.uk
Harewood House Gift Shop Sandy Gate, Harewood, Leeds LS17 9LE harewood.org
Mainsgill Farm Shop Mainsgill Farm, East Layton, Richmond, North Yorkshire, DL11 7PN mainsgillfarm.co.uk
Fields Garden Centre Tadcaster Road, Sherburn-in-Elmet, LS25 6EJ fieldsgardencentre.co.uk
EVENT CATERING
Name Address Website
Taste Cuisine 451 Thorp Arch Trading Estate, Wetherby, LS23 7FG tastecuisine.co.uk
York Racecourse Racecourse Road, Knavesmire Road, York, YO23 1EX yorkracecourse.co.uk